The best CRM for landscaping companies splits by revenue. LMN by Granum publishes prices, $297 a month for Starter and $648 for Professional, billed monthly after an unpublished one-time onboarding fee, and is built around budgeting, production-rate estimating and job costing[1]. Aspire, owned by ServiceTitan, is "designed for enterprise-level landscape businesses", quotes a single monthly license fee with unlimited users, and its terms make the default committed term three years[2][3][4]. SingleOps, LMN’s sister product, publishes $220–$550 a month, about 9% less billed annually, but is now positioned for tree care and arborists rather than landscaping[5][6]. Jobber ($29–$699 a month) and Housecall Pro ($59–$329) both list landscaping and connect to Google Local Services Ads, which none of the three landscaping-specific tools documents[7][8][9][10]. The biggest warning: an Aspire order that does not spell out a term commits you for three years, with a separation fee equal to the remaining subscription fees if you leave early[4].
BaaDigi does not resell Aspire, LMN, SingleOps, Jobber or Housecall Pro, or take a referral fee from any software vendor named on this page. We sell marketing services, including a custom CRM built on GoHighLevel.
Which CRMs actually serve landscaping companies?
Three tools are built for the green industry. Aspire started with landscape maintenance, landscape construction and snow and ice removal, added janitorial in 2021, and became part of ServiceTitan through a 2021 acquisition[3][11]. LMN describes itself as the platform for "full-service landscaping companies"[6] and claims 3,000-plus North American landscaping companies[12]. SingleOps, LMN’s sister product under the Granum brand since October 8, 2025, is now "the platform for tree care and arborist businesses"; Granum points landscapers to LMN and its snow and ice page to LMN as well[6][13][14].
Two general home-service CRMs list the trade. Jobber’s industry list includes landscaping, lawn care and tree care[7]. Housecall Pro names landscaping among its core industries[8]. ServiceTitan lists landscaping among its trades, and its product family includes Aspire, an enterprise platform for commercial landscaping and cleaning[15][11].
| Vendor | Published price | Contract / cancellation | Data export if you leave | Lead-source tracking (LSA / GBP / calls / UTM) | Best fit |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aspire | Not published. One monthly license fee, unlimited users, implementation and training included; varies by company size and complexity[2]. Tiers by revenue (its FAQ says "two subscription tiers" but lists three): Growth $1M–$3M, Corporate $3M–$15M, Enterprise $15M+[16]. Crew Control, its lighter product: $39 or $59 per crew per month[17]. Third-party estimate, low confidence: $300–$800 a month per Field Service Guide, conflicting with Aspire’s own revenue bands[18] | Default committed term three years if the order does not specify one, then month to month with 90 days’ notice; early exit owes a separation fee equal to the remaining subscription fees[4] | Export on written request made before termination, "commercially reasonable efforts", billed at Aspire’s time-and-materials rate, then data deleted[4] | LSA, Google Business Profile, call tracking: none found on Aspire’s site, docs or marketplace[19][20]. Lead Source is an admin-defined field on each opportunity[21]. New leads are logged by hand as an Issue[19]. Marketing Pro add-on claims revenue attribution per campaign, price unpublished[22]. Open API, no Zapier app[2][20] | Landscape firms above $1M in revenue[16] |
| LMN by Granum | Starter $297 a month (1 office license, 5 crew); Professional $648 (3 office, 15 crew); Enterprise contact sales from 100 users; all after a one-time onboarding fee, amount not published[1]. SMS add-on $75 one-time plus $30 a month[1] | Monthly billing on the pricing page[1]. Granum terms: 30-day minimum, auto-renews for the same term or one year, whichever is shorter, unless you give written notice 60 days before term end, unless your order form says otherwise[23] | On request within 30 days after termination, data made available for export or download, then deleted[23]; clients and leads export to CSV in-app[24] | LSA, Google Business Profile, call tracking: none listed; integrations are Greenius, QuickBooks, Stripe, Beam AI and Zapier[25]. Referral source per client with revenue and close rate by marketing source[24]. No embeddable lead form documented; website leads come through Zapier on Professional and up[26][27][1] | Maintenance and design-build companies that want budgeting and job costing first; LMN’s pricing cards put Starter at fewer than 10 employees and Professional at 10-plus, while its site nav frames them as 1–3 crews and 15–50 employees[1] |
| SingleOps by Granum (tree care) | Essential $220 a month monthly or $200 annually; Plus $385 or $350; Premier $550 or $500; extra office or sales users $50–$150 a month[5]. Unchanged since at least February 2025[28] | Monthly or annual; same Granum auto-renewal and 60-day notice terms[5][23] | Same Granum 30-day post-termination export window[23] | LSA, Google Business Profile, call tracking, lead-source reporting: none found[5]. Client Portal request form doubles as a website lead form via a link[29]. A Lead Entry API creates portal leads only; no Zapier[30] | Tree care and plant health care companies, one to 3-plus crews[13][5] |
| Jobber | $29–$49 a month for one user on Core; Plus $399–$699 for 5–15 users; extra users $29[7] | Month to month cancels anytime; the 1-year commitment bills through 12 months; annual prepaid not refunded[7] | Client list as CSV or vCard on select plans, while a customer[31] | LSA Book Online button books into your schedule[9]; Google Business Profile booking link connected automatically on all plans[32]; UTM-tagged form links reported by source and campaign[33]; we found no native call tracking; CallRail integration[34] | Solo operators and crews up to 15 users, lawn care and maintenance[7] |
| Housecall Pro | Basic $59–$79 a month (1 user); Essentials $149–$189 (5 users); MAX $299–$329 (8 users, then $35 per user)[8] | No long-term contract; downgrades take effect at period end[8] | Customers and Jobs lists as CSV by email, admins only, while a customer[35] | LSA and Reserve with Google connected at no extra charge, but bookings land in one Google inbox and are "not differentiated"[10]; Voice call tracking from $45 a month[36]; lead source field with system sources[37]; Zapier and API on MAX only[8] | One to eight-person crews that want online booking tied to Google[8] |
Aspire’s terms of service, last updated October 16, 2024, make three years the default committed term for any order that does not state one[4]. Aspire says "your price is protected through the term of the contract"[2], which is the upside of the same clause. Read the term line on your order form before anything else.
Which landscaping CRM estimates from production rates?
Landscaping bids live or die on production rates: how many square feet a crew mulches an hour, and what overhead each hour must recover. The two landscaping tools are built for this; the general tools are not.
- Aspire: estimates use templates and "kits" that combine production factors with labor and material costs into one line, so changing the takeoff changes the price[38]. There is no limit on production rate calculators, and Aspire says plainly it "requires you to create your own templates, services, contract language, and most importantly, pricing rates", with gross margin, overhead recovery and net margin on each estimate[38]. Property takeoffs come from PropertyIntel, its aerial measurement product, sold in separate tiers with no published price[39].
- LMN: estimates tie to an annual budget with customizable price lists and production rates, and overhead recovery is built into every estimate[40]. A signed contract converts into a digital job plan delivered to the Crew app[40]. Takeoffs come from aerial images plus a Beam AI integration[40].
- SingleOps: options-based proposals for upsells on Plus and above, and job site measurements from maps[5][41]. No production-rate calculator is documented on the pages read.
- Jobber and Housecall Pro: quotes with optional line items (Jobber Grow) and a price book (Housecall Pro Basic) with flat-rate pricing (Essentials), not production-rate estimating[7][8]. If you bid maintenance contracts by the hour and the square foot, ask either vendor how you would build a rate table; their pages do not show one.
Which landscaping CRM does job costing and crew routing?
- Aspire: real-time job costing by division, service type, property, manager, crew leader, job or work ticket[42]. Won opportunities auto-convert to work tickets, a drag-and-drop board splits tickets across days and crews, and route optimization pushes updates to mobile[16].
- LMN: real-time job costing, equipment and material costing and Zapier are on Professional and up, not Starter[1]. Crews upload receipt photos for the office to allocate to jobs[43]. The Crew app records time and production with GPS timestamps and automatic weather notes, works offline, and runs in English and Spanish[44][12][1].
- SingleOps: real-time job costing, map-based scheduling on Plus, route optimization and live GPS tracking with Route Replay on Premier[5][45].
- Jobber: job costing on Grow and above; automated job costing on Plus[7]. Housecall Pro: job costing on every plan, routes on Essentials, route optimization on MAX[8].
LMN Starter at $297 does not include real-time job costing; that starts at Professional, $648[1]. If knowing whether a maintenance contract made money is the reason you are buying, price Professional.
Which landscaping CRM handles snow and chemical applications?
Two seasonal problems separate landscaping software from generic field service tools: billing a snow event, and proving what you sprayed.
- Snow and ice: Aspire’s snow module builds work tickets by route or by event, and its snow pages describe site maps with pile-storage designations and a subcontractor portal for winter subs[46][47]. LMN tracks plow passes, salt applications and proof of service, and supports seasonal or per-event pricing[48]. SingleOps’s current pages show no snow features; Granum routes snow and ice work to LMN[14]. Jobber and Housecall Pro document no snow-specific billing on the pages we checked.
- Chemical tracking: Aspire builds a Chemical Usage Report (applicator, date, quantity, work ticket) from allocated materials, but clients who joined after November 15, 2022 must request the report layout from support, and Aspire warns the default report "may not contain all necessary information in the event of an audit"[49]. Tank mixtures are tracked through catalog items or kits[50]. LMN documents salt application tracking for snow but no pesticide or fertilizer application record on the pages read[48]. SingleOps assigns PHC treatments to individual trees in its Tree Inventory, and each completed service updates the tree profile[51]. None of the five documents a state pesticide-reporting feature; if your state audits applicators, ask each vendor to show you the report before you buy.
How does each landscaping CRM track where leads come from?
Here the general-purpose tools win outright. A landscaper running Google Ads, Local Services Ads and a Google Business Profile gets a direct path in Jobber or Housecall Pro and none in Aspire, LMN or SingleOps.
- Google Local Services Ads: Jobber puts a Book Online button on your LSA that books into your schedule[9]. Housecall Pro connects LSA and Reserve with Google at no extra charge, but both land in one Google inbox and are "not differentiated", so it cannot show your cost per paid booking[10]. Aspire, LMN and SingleOps: no LSA integration found[19][25][5].
- Google Business Profile: Jobber links your default booking form to your profile automatically on every plan, so a Book Online button appears unless you disable it; if an agency already set a booking link, check the profile the day you connect Jobber[32]. Housecall Pro’s Reserve with Google runs on its own online booking[10]. Aspire, LMN and SingleOps: none found[19][25][5].
- Phone calls: Housecall Pro’s Voice add-on assigns tracking numbers to lead sources from $45 a month, and CallRail connects on Essentials and up[36][52]. We found no native call tracking in Jobber; CallRail writes source, medium, campaign and keyword into it[34]. No call tracking or CallRail integration was found for Aspire, LMN or SingleOps[20][25][5].
- Website forms and UTM: Jobber embeds request forms and labels the lead source from UTM parameters, reported by source, medium, campaign and content[53][33]. Housecall Pro’s booking links carry Tracking Attributes that tag the job, not the lead source field, and its help pages do not mention UTM[54][37]. Aspire documents no website lead form; its help center tells you to log a new lead by hand as an Issue with a New Lead category[19]. LMN documents no embeddable form either; its Zapier app creates contacts, including a referral source field, from tools such as a website form builder[26][27]. SingleOps’s Client Portal request page works as a website lead form through a link, and creates a lead and emails staff[29].
- Revenue by source: LMN assigns a referral source to each client and reports revenue and close rate by marketing source[24]. Aspire records a Lead Source on each opportunity from an admin-defined list, and its separate Marketing Pro product claims revenue attribution per campaign[21][22]. SingleOps documents no lead-source reporting; Premier has a Business Insights report[5].
- GoHighLevel and Zapier: HighLevel has a native Jobber integration that syncs clients both ways, including lead source[55]. Housecall Pro needs its API, which is MAX-only[8]. LMN’s Zapier is on Professional and up, with no public API documented[1][27]. Aspire has an open API and no Zapier app[2][20]. SingleOps’s Lead Entry API creates portal leads only, is not a read/write API, and there is "no native Zapier integration"[30].
Recurring maintenance hides the attribution problem. A mowing account booked once in April pays every two weeks for seven months, so the source on that first record is the only chance to know what the ad spend bought. In Aspire, LMN and SingleOps that source is whatever your office typed, because no Google or call-tracking integration writes it for you[19][25][5]. Run marketing forms through Zapier or a tracking number that carries the source into the contact, and audit the field monthly.
BaaDigi’s September 2026 check of 48 tree, lawn and landscape websites named by ChatGPT, Perplexity or Google AI Overviews found 35.4% run on WordPress (95% interval 23.4–49.6%); the intervals across trades are wide and overlap, the trade figures include BaaDigi-built sites, and it is correlation, not a recommendation[56]. It matters because your CRM’s booking widget or portal link lives on that site, and a form that drops UTM tags on the way in drops your attribution with it.
What costs extra on each landscaping CRM?
- Aspire: electronic payments, payroll services and GPS fleet management are priced separately from the software contract[2]. Marketing Pro and PropertyIntel have no published price[22][39]. Implementation and training are included in the monthly fee; optional professional services cost extra[2][57].
- LMN: a one-time onboarding fee with no published amount, extra office and crew licenses "for a fee", SMS at $75 plus $30 a month, Greenius training as an add-on, and LMN Pay processing rates disclosed only when you connect[1][58]. The August 2025 pricing page listed Greenius at $97 a month plus $9.97 per training seat; the current page shows no price[59][1].
- SingleOps: extra office or sales users $50–$150 a month depending on plan; crew user pricing is not stated; timesheets and GPS tracking is an add-on on Premier with no published price[5].
- Jobber: Marketing Suite $99, Sales Pipeline $49 and AI Receptionist $29 a month below Plus; extra users $29[7]. Housecall Pro: Voice from $45 a month; CSR AI, Pipeline, Campaigns and Websites have no published price[8][36].
What do landscapers complain about most?
| Vendor | Capterra | Trustpilot |
|---|---|---|
| Aspire | 4.4 / 5 (362) | Not checked |
| LMN | 4.5 / 5 (89) | Not checked |
| SingleOps | 4.4 / 5 (108) | Not checked |
| Jobber | 4.6 / 5 (1,485) | 4.2 / 5 (230) |
| Housecall Pro | 4.7 / 5 (2,746) | 2.4 / 5 (640) |
Aspire reviewers in 2026 describe a CRM and customer portal weaker than the operations side, a large learning curve, a high price, and a system field crews find too corporate; the praise is visibility into job costing, scheduling, purchasing and payroll[60]. LMN reviewers cite the learning curve, invoices not syncing to QuickBooks automatically, a schedule that cannot color-code weekly versus biweekly maintenance, and USD pricing that surprised a Canadian buyer; the praise is the depth of budgeting and estimating numbers and the support team[61]. SingleOps reviewers cite QuickBooks sync problems, recurring invoices that are not automatic, and a subscription that auto-renewed and could not be cancelled until the next year; the praise is onboarding and mobile clock-in[62]. Jobber reviewers cite repeated price increases and thin reporting[64][63]; Housecall Pro reviewers cite support that is hard to reach and bills that rose without notice[66][65].
What changed in landscaping software in 2025–2026?
- November 4, 2024: SingleOps merged with LMN, backed by a growth investment from FTV Capital with Five Elms Capital participating; SingleOps CEO Mark Sedgley leads the combined company and LMN founder Mark Bradley became a strategic advisor[67].
- October 8, 2025: the combined company launched Granum as the parent brand; the products became LMN by Granum, SingleOps by Granum and Greenius by Granum, with SingleOps positioned for tree care and LMN for landscaping[6].
- LMN Professional rose from $598 a month on the August 4, 2025 pricing page to $648 today; Starter stayed at $297; Enterprise changed from a 15-office-license package to "starts at 100 users"[59][1].
- SingleOps prices did not move between February 2025 and September 2026, though the February 2025 page said "ALL CREW USERS ARE FREE" and the live page no longer does[28][5]. A Lead Entry API was documented in 2026[30].
- Aspire shipped Customer Portal 2.0 enhancements in February 2026, and now markets PropertyIntel with AI takeoff features[68][39]. Its parent ServiceTitan is public on Nasdaq[11].
- Jobber raised prices on many plans between February and September 2026, and now connects your Google Business Profile automatically[69][70][32]. Housecall Pro’s plan prices are unchanged since September 2025[71][8].
Which landscaping CRM should you buy?
- Solo or 1–2 crews: Jobber or Housecall Pro. Both publish prices, offer 14-day trials and month-to-month billing, and take Google Local Services Ads bookings[7][8][9][10]. Aspire’s Crew Control at $39 per crew is the landscaping-specific option at this size, with a 14-day trial and no card[17]. Tree care crews: SingleOps Essential at $200–$220[5].
- 3–10 crews with an office: LMN Professional at $648, for budgeting, production-rate estimating and real-time job costing, with Zapier to carry lead sources in[1][27]. Get the onboarding fee and extra-license prices in writing first[1]. Tree care at this size: SingleOps Plus or Premier[5].
- Multi-location or above $1M in revenue: Aspire Growth ($1M–$3M) or Corporate ($3M–$15M), with unlimited users and implementation included[16][2]. Negotiate the term: the default is three years, and early exit costs the remaining fees[4]. LMN Enterprise starts at 100 users as the alternative[1].
- Whatever you pick: none of the three landscaping tools tracks Google leads on its own, so budget a call-tracking number and a Zapier or API bridge, and set a calendar reminder 90 days before any renewal; Granum needs 60 days’ written notice and Aspire 90[23][4].
Frequently asked questions
- What is the best CRM for landscaping companies?
- It depends on size. LMN by Granum fits maintenance and design-build companies that want budgeting, production-rate estimating and job costing, from $297 a month. Aspire fits landscape firms above $1M in revenue that want unlimited users and enterprise job costing, on a custom quote with a three-year default term. Jobber and Housecall Pro fit solo operators and small crews that want published prices and Google Local Services Ads bookings. SingleOps is now positioned for tree care rather than landscaping.
- How much does Aspire landscape software cost?
- Aspire does not publish a price. It charges one monthly license fee that varies by company size and complexity, includes unlimited users, implementation and training, and is offered in revenue-banded tiers: Growth for $1M–$3M companies, Corporate for $3M–$15M, and Enterprise for $15M and up. Its lighter Crew Control product is published at $39 or $59 per crew per month. Third-party estimates of $300–$800 a month are low confidence and conflict with Aspire’s own tiers.
- How much does LMN cost?
- LMN Starter is $297 a month with one office license and five crew licenses, and Professional is $648 a month with three office and 15 crew licenses, both billed monthly in US dollars after a one-time onboarding fee whose amount is not published. Enterprise starts at 100 users on a custom quote. SMS messaging is an add-on at $75 one time plus $30 a month.
- Is SingleOps still for landscaping companies?
- Not primarily. Since the October 2025 Granum rebrand, SingleOps is positioned as tree care and arborist software, and Granum directs landscapers to LMN. SingleOps publishes prices of $200–$500 a month billed annually, or $220–$550 monthly, plus $50–$150 a month per extra office or sales user.
- Which landscaping CRM connects to Google Local Services Ads?
- Jobber and Housecall Pro do. Jobber adds a Book Online button to your LSA that books into your schedule, and Housecall Pro connects LSA and Reserve with Google at no extra charge, though it cannot tell the two apart. Aspire, LMN and SingleOps have no Local Services Ads, Google Business Profile or call-tracking integration on the pages we checked.
- Does Aspire lock you into a contract?
- Its terms of service say that if an order does not specify a term, the initial committed term is three years, followed by month to month with 90 days’ notice, and that a customer who ends the contract early without cause owes a separation fee equal to the subscription fees for the rest of the term. Ask for the term to be stated on your order form before signing.
Related reading
Sources
Every source was opened and read on the date shown. Vendor prices change; check the vendor's page before buying. How we research: methodology.
- LMN by Granum pricing page — checked 2026-09-21
- Aspire plans and pricing FAQ — checked 2026-09-21
- Aspire about page — checked 2026-09-21
- Aspire terms of service (last updated October 16, 2024) — checked 2026-09-21
- SingleOps by Granum pricing page — checked 2026-09-21
- Granum press release: launch of the Granum parent brand (October 8, 2025) — checked 2026-09-21
- Jobber pricing page (live) — checked 2026-09-21
- Housecall Pro pricing page — checked 2026-09-21
- Jobber help: Jobber and Google’s Local Services Ads — checked 2026-09-21
- Housecall Pro help: Job Inbox integration with Google bookings — checked 2026-09-21
- ServiceTitan company summary (llms.txt) — checked 2026-09-21
- LMN by Granum homepage — checked 2026-09-21
- Granum: tree care and PHC — checked 2026-09-21
- Granum: snow and ice (routes to LMN) — checked 2026-09-21
- ServiceTitan pricing page — checked 2026-09-21
- Aspire scheduling features (tier FAQ) — checked 2026-09-21
- Aspire Crew Control pricing — checked 2026-09-21
- Field Service Guide, Aspire Software review (third-party, user-reported estimate, April 9, 2026) — checked 2026-09-21
- Aspire help: how to track new leads in Aspire (updated October 29, 2025) — checked 2026-09-21
- Aspire help: application programming interface — checked 2026-09-21
- Aspire help: opportunity screen (Lead Source field, updated July 13, 2026) — checked 2026-09-21
- Aspire Marketing Pro — checked 2026-09-21
- Granum terms of use (effective October 7, 2025) — checked 2026-09-21
- LMN help: CRM FAQ (archived October 8, 2025) — checked 2025-10-08
- LMN integrations — checked 2026-09-21
- LMN help: Customer Portal FAQ (archived September 9, 2025) — checked 2025-09-09
- Zapier: LMN integrations — checked 2026-09-21
- SingleOps pricing page (singleops.com, archived February 14, 2025) — checked 2025-02-14
- SingleOps help: Client Portal (archived August 12, 2025) — checked 2025-08-12
- SingleOps help: Lead Entry API — checked 2026-09-21
- Jobber help: exporting client information — checked 2026-09-21
- Jobber help: Jobber and Google Business Profiles (updated September 10, 2026) — checked 2026-09-21
- Jobber help: Clients report (lead source and UTM) — checked 2026-09-21
- CallRail: Jobber integration — checked 2026-09-21
- Housecall Pro help: importing and exporting jobs and customers — checked 2026-09-21
- Housecall Pro help: Voice FAQs — checked 2026-09-21
- Housecall Pro help: how to use lead sources — checked 2026-09-21
- Aspire estimating features — checked 2026-09-21
- Aspire PropertyIntel — checked 2026-09-21
- LMN estimating — checked 2026-09-21
- SingleOps Plus plan — checked 2026-09-21
- Aspire job costing features — checked 2026-09-21
- LMN job costing — checked 2026-09-21
- LMN Crew app — checked 2026-09-21
- SingleOps Premier plan — checked 2026-09-21
- Aspire help: introduction to snow management — checked 2026-09-21
- Aspire snow removal management software — checked 2026-09-21
- Granum: snow and ice — checked 2026-09-21
- Aspire help: how to create a Chemical Usage Report — checked 2026-09-21
- Aspire help: managing chemical tank mixtures — checked 2026-09-21
- SingleOps Tree Inventory — checked 2026-09-21
- Housecall Pro help: connecting Housecall Pro and CallRail — checked 2026-09-21
- Jobber help: adding request and booking forms to your website — checked 2026-09-21
- Housecall Pro help: Online booking overview — checked 2026-09-21
- HighLevel help: how to integrate Jobber with HighLevel — checked 2026-09-21
- BaaDigi, "What Website Platform Do the Contractors AI Recommends Actually Use?" (September 2026) — checked 2026-09-21
- Aspire implementation — checked 2026-09-21
- LMN Pay powered by Stripe — checked 2026-09-21
- LMN pricing page (golmn.com, archived August 4, 2025) — checked 2025-08-04
- Capterra: Aspire reviews — checked 2026-09-21
- Capterra: LMN reviews — checked 2026-09-21
- Capterra: SingleOps reviews — checked 2026-09-21
- Capterra: Jobber reviews — checked 2026-09-21
- Trustpilot: Jobber reviews — checked 2026-09-21
- Capterra: Housecall Pro reviews — checked 2026-09-21
- Trustpilot: Housecall Pro reviews — checked 2026-09-21
- FTV Capital: SingleOps and LMN merge (November 4, 2024) — checked 2026-09-21
- Aspire release notes: 6.23.0 Customer Portal enhancements (February 20, 2026) — checked 2026-09-21
- Jobber pricing page (archived February 10, 2026) — checked 2026-02-10
- Jobber pricing page (archived September 17, 2026) — checked 2026-09-17
- Housecall Pro pricing page (archived September 17, 2025) — checked 2025-09-17